skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Me encanta el aseo y amabilidad 😇 ... read more
silvia g mena via google.com - Feb 26, 2021
Samantha's continues to be one of our favorites for years. Such a nice warm and nice place. Delicious, comforting and elegantly prepared food. Thank you!
Treble Herb via google.com - Feb 25, 2021
Me encanta la sopa de marisco (Mariscada) de este lugar! Es muy deliciosa, yo e probado muchas de otros restaurantes pero está definitivamente es la mejor! Siempre que voy a recoger mi sopa ellos son muy amables y asta me la traen a mi carro y siempre con mascarilla 😷 los recomiendo.
Ana Palacios via google.com - Feb 17, 2021
Una comida muy deliciosa y muy buen servicio ... read more
Nohemy Pereira via google.com - Feb 13, 2021
Nice place ... read more
Chepe Ramos via google.com - Feb 10, 2021
Love this restaurant! One of my favorites in the whole area! Great Mexican/Latin food! This is our "go to" Mexican restauran ... read more
Sebastián Calon via google.com - Feb 6, 2021
Nice food and staff.
melvin p via google.com - Feb 1, 2021
Metallurgy company landscaping ... read more
Maycon Hernandez via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
I simply liked their food. I always get excellent customer service there. The place is clean and the staff members are always helpful. Will visit here again.
Ian Tran via google.com - Dec 16, 2020
Muy agradable ... read more
Salvador Castro via google.com - Dec 15, 2020
Helpful friendly server. Delicious fajitas with nicely grilled steak and shrimp. A solid win.
Scot via google.com - Dec 15, 2020
Buenos platillos ... read more
Francisco Flores via google.com - Dec 2, 2020
Very well organised and convenient place. They provide big meals and for economical prices. I liked the food a lot and the staff members were super friendly and explanatory. Will definitely recommend this place.
Brendan Davenport via google.com - Nov 26, 2020
Great, place. Delicious food!!! Very professional and enforce all covid 19 precautions.!!
Jaime Guzman via google.com - Nov 12, 2020
Deliciosa comida y excellete atencion ... read more
Wilber Sánchez via google.com - Nov 8, 2020
I ask for the pupusas to be sligthly Crispier made of chicharron,beans&cheese mix and they make them percect everytime! Their curtido and warm sauce are nice portions depending how many pupusas you get. Very nice staff personal also definitely a must try I highly recommend it.
Francisco Landaverde via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Muy buena la comida.
Elizabeth Hidalgo via google.com - Oct 15, 2020
Best pupusas in Maryland. Period!
Dankalys Bernal-Roach via google.com - Oct 13, 2020
This was my first time here and let me say, the service is spectacular! The waiters were friendly and also bilinguals which made the experience much more better for my family. I absolutely recommend eating the fried calamari. The scallops here are also unbeatable! However, I wasn't very fond of the tres leches cake. Otherwise, this i ... read more
Linda gonzalez via google.com - Oct 13, 2020
Our absolute favorite restaurant for many reasons. It is well worth our 40 minute drive which we make often. The owners, food, and atmosphere never disappoint.
Kristin Kral via google.com - Sep 26, 2020
This place is amazing! Great food & great service!
John Malone via google.com - Sep 26, 2020
This place is my favorite. I eat in plenty of restaurants but to this one I keep coming back again and again. The stuff is very cordial and the cuisine they offer is so delicious. I never miss an opportunity to have a nice meal here. I highly recommend this place.
Stanley Simpkins via google.com - Sep 26, 2020
All of the staff are so polite not to mention the food is amazing. 5 stars really isn't enough for this fantastic establishment ... read more
Kellie Tyler via google.com - Sep 26, 2020
Really good taste! But a little pricey for the area ... read more
Chriss Raudales via google.com - Sep 25, 2020
Food was very good especially the Seafood Soup ... read more
terald doucett via google.com - Sep 24, 2020
I like to go with friends to this restaurant with my highest recommendations. I go to this restaurant often. I get very good feedback from my friends. The dishes they serve are flavorable and the stuff is attentive and cooperative. Whenever we go to this place we have a gorgeous evening. I recommend this place with pleasure.
Brock Craig via google.com - Sep 22, 2020
Excellent food it was great ... read more
Gustavo E. Martinez via google.com - Sep 21, 2020
Service is great, waiters are friendly, food tastes amazing.
John Nelson via google.com - Sep 19, 2020
Super rico ... read more
Geidi Sagastume via google.com - Sep 18, 2020
One of best dining experiences I've had. Food, drink and atmosphere were amazing.
Ruth Phillips via google.com - Sep 18, 2020
Excelente servicio ... read more
Gerardo Lopez via google.com - Sep 17, 2020
Buena atención y muy rica comida ... read more
Meylin Ruiz via google.com - Sep 10, 2020
Ricas pupusaa ... read more
Cesar Orellana via google.com - Sep 10, 2020
Amazing!
Olga Moncada via google.com - Sep 1, 2020
Very good. Very unusual. Fun place for a drink and some different food.
Michael Green via google.com - Aug 28, 2020
I had fun spending time in this restaurant. Was also thrilled by their friendly customer service.
Jessie Fred via google.com - Aug 28, 2020
Best Pupusas and Revuelto!
Jen Portillo via google.com - Aug 28, 2020
The food is served fresh and at a reasonable price. Atmosphere is the perfect mix between fine dinning and a family restaurant. It’s very warm and welcoming.
Tiffany Taylor via google.com - Aug 10, 2020
The best meal I've ever had in my life and the service is beyond spectacular!!!!
Robert Wright via google.com - Aug 7, 2020
This restaurant doesn’t disappoint! Service, food, and ambiance is amazing. You’ll love the experience!
Lett William via google.com - Aug 6, 2020
Phenomenal food, lovely service every time we’ve gone. Great place for nicer family dinners (we took my 95 year old grandfather, he appreciated the white tablecloths and professional service). Really nice to have a restaurant with later hours in the area. We did pickup during summer 2020 (Covid times) and their to-car delivery was qu ... read more
KatieDMV DMV via google.com - Aug 3, 2020
Fantastic lomo saltado, and the pupusas are delicious, I have never had hot salsa (hot in temperature), but tried it for the first time at Samanthas and fell in love with it. Very tasty.
Husain Askari via google.com - Jul 25, 2020
Excelente servicio mi restaurante favorito 😊 ... read more
Oscar Vasquez via google.com - Jul 25, 2020
A really good experience .... good food!!
Erika Hernandez via google.com - Jul 23, 2020
Muy buen servicio ... read more
Noe Guerra via google.com - Jul 6, 2020
Un excelente servicio y la comida de lo mejor que e probado en el area..
Silviano Celestino via google.com - Jun 20, 2020
Wss good ... read more
Baltazar Perez via google.com - Jun 20, 2020
Excelente restaurante su comida muy deliciosa....
Walter Hernandez via google.com - Jun 16, 2020
Delicious food, fullfilling and excellent, prompt, polite employees... You guys Rock! Keep up the great service.
Leon Travis via google.com - Jun 7, 2020
Excelente ... read more
harry jimenez via google.com - Jun 7, 2020
Love the menu. They have a wide variety of foods to choose from. The food is spectacular! personally love spicy foods and they were big on that. The staff is amazing and I absolutely love their energy! Try it for yourself! Great service!
Michael Wong via google.com - Jun 2, 2020
A very nice place. Clean and the staff was good. Enjoyed the food and atmosphere. Would come back!
Michelle Dyer via google.com - Jun 2, 2020
Spectacular atmosphere and super personal service. The meals were fresh and yummy. Will absolutely recommend this restaurant to my friends. Affordable rates and large portions. Good job.
Kathleen Rosen via google.com - Jun 2, 2020
Great food and service.
Noland Scott via google.com - May 25, 2020
Love this restaurant! One of my favorites in the whole area! Great Mexican/Latin food! This is our "go to" Mexican restaurant.
Paul Steinkoenig via google.com - May 21, 2020
This site is my preferable restaurant. Of all restaurants I know I prefere it most. I always suggests to my friends to go to this restaurant. when I feel like having a superb meal, this is the place that comes straight to my mind. extremely good and diverse food and a large menu.professional team, and great vibes. And very importa ... read more
Eason Fletcher via google.com - May 19, 2020
Amazing food. Would go back to enjoy more especially at the prices they were. My family loved this place. Its so welcoming.
Matthew Lipson via google.com - Apr 11, 2020
I don’t usually write reviews but this place has such amazing food I felt like I had to.
Sara David via google.com - Apr 9, 2020
Extraordinary atmosphere and super personal service. The meals were fresh and yummy. Will absolutely recommend this restaurant to my friends. Affordable rates and large portions. Good job.
O Hatfield via google.com - Mar 30, 2020
The customer service is constantly quick, excellent vibes, kind staff members. I will eat here again when I am here.
Erik Dean via google.com - Mar 30, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
Google+FoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip Advisor